Seeketh Him That Maketh the 7 Stars and Orion (all poetry by Paul Marshall)

Posted: September 19, 2010 in Uncategorized

jujhyt

Your hair, more than a crown, but a black rose, around your face, a pollen for my soul.       – April 2013

Can I keep your lips moist
with a bundle of fresh wet grapes?
Can I butter up your soft cheeks
with hot warm kisses and cream cheese crepes?
Let me shower you with my love
Like an eager bouncy puppy on your newly purchased drapes.
On this hot Summer night
Let me graphic design on your back
the sail of our ship and height of our flight
Let me write sports up and down your arm with the pen of my tongue
I’ll do event sales up and down your leg with the music we once sung….
-May 2014

Lil’ bitch Lib’s go home
(to Canada)
The Ultimate Winner
Is King Trump
Don’t go to your safe space bubble dome
And cry a river
Or cut your faggot wrist
On a tree stump
Lil’ bitch Lib’s go home
(to Canada)
Pay 2 grand to your criminal addicts
to shoot cops in North Korea
Protest in Cuban streets
Show Arab nations your diarrhea
Go south with the El Chapo lovin’ freaks
Lil’ bitch Lib’s go home
(to Canada)
Your fake news is obvious to all
Gay mafia Hollywood elite trolls
Feelings and Fantasy politics crumble and fall
Pinko propaganda, take a permanent stroll
Lil’ bitch Lib’s go home
(to Canada)
The Ultimate Winner
Is King Trump,
Chump                     -Jan. 2017

Even though I won’t be there,
Let me medicate your cheeks,
With the ointment of my kisses.
Easy, slow and wet upon your lips.
Good Morning, Sweetheart.
Wake up
and soothe my soul
With your soft, gorgeous eyes.   -March, 2013

th7fc5b1p0

Ivanka Trump, photo not by Paul Marshall

 

I had a dream Saturday morning.  We were in this repair garage… very hectic and noisey. Than it got really quiet and one of us started playing with a hanging chain and singing this beautiful, simple low tone song. It was so beautiful, I thought of the words and wrote it down when I woke up. It went like this:

Golden locks
blonde, thick,
curly and true.
Not knowing
your name or story too.
But I love you
Before your creamy
perfect face,
soft curvy hips,
melted where my mind flies.
The sun’s setting light,
reflected GOD’s glory from Heaven
from the crystalline windows
of your gorgeous eyes

Getting lost in her gorgeous Russian eyes, I periscoped her fruitful tight ass, then I knew the love of God had graced mankind. -Jan. 2014

Refresh my cells in your bubbling Spirit
Science is the art of Jah’s creative genius
As a partaker of your fruits
Jah of creation
I put my hand to the plow,
The juice of vigor in my veins
Labor the field in the corn of the Word
And exercise to edify
A dance with the Holy Ghost

by Kozmo, feb. 2011

Across the Universe
Vibrating energy seethes to break free
And another electron orbits the nucleus of verse
To open the spiritual eyes to see
A soft breath utters the lanquage of love
By way of carrying her soul to the stars as a dove
Tears stop, the fire of vigorous delight is set
Amidst the sea of life, another heart is captured with Almighty’s net

=by Paul Marshall,  Feb. 2011

image0008

Seeketh Him that maketh the seven stars and Orion,  A bird on a wire,  prepares for slumber over the city,  The moon spotlights the dark production of strangers buyin’,  A girl from Boulder drives on,  her soul hopeful and giddy,  The LORD blesses the hills with camel hair grass,  Hiding behind brick temples,  where hipsters come to worship,  Dinner is being had,  spices sprinkled on the fleshly socail mass,  Tonight’s fight rigged from the start, the boxer splits with more than his lip,  The sky is crying, screaming “Please look up at me!”  Tears of the Messiah rain down from Heaven,  Like great drops of blood, can the wound in our soul help us see?  The grapes are ripe,  the eaters of Bread are ready to rise, to be leavened,  But the traffic gives a second thought to Samsons glory,  Not his sacrifice, that his loss might be gain in The Kingdom,  And the d.j.’s sell thier sounds, washing lies with a forty,  Where is our David? A king to remind us not to repeat Sodom, or the sins of history.  Seeketh Him that maketh the 7 stars and Orion.  That the Messiah might live in our soul.

=by Paul Marshall,   Sept. 2010

Shadows of feet, step by step
Alone in the desert, silence permeates rock
A marriage of rubber sole and radiating pavement heat
Fire in the sky, bearing down on an endless road
And a weary soul, on an odyssey for salvation
……A song is being born
In the soundtrack of my hallucination
Dehydration is becoming quenched
By the sight of an oasis of hope
I see palm trees walking
Over the amber dunes, a cluster refuge becomes clearer
Under the shade, my famish will relinquish
Because the kiss of an angel awakens me from stupor
She feeds me the fruit of life and takes my hand
I am lead just over a hill to the Jeweled City
Alive, together we love with the love that is the Son of the Morning.

=Paul Marshall, Sept. 2010

Tell me you love me, baby,  As we wake on the rising of the morning sun,  On the beach,  where God’s glory crashed with the waves,  Tell me you love me, sweet baby,  When the kelp filled water falls between your toes,  And the dawn light glistens off your moist lips,  Tell me you love me, you Flower,  When the wing’s of Christ fly us away from here,  The wind only chilling the earth below,  Tell me you love me,  Before the building of the wall of jasper,  And the city of pure gold like clear glass,  I love you, my darling,  Only because Yahweh is Love,  And Jah lives in the Kingdom within.

=by Paul Marshall, Sept. 2010

The sun sets over Starbucks traffic,

The football crowd waits at the train station,

Blondes sit on the bench,

They read marine biology to thier boyfriends,

Beautiful, rich, bored…thier god is Sinatra,

But your GOD, my love, is the One and Only.

=by Paul Marshall, Sept. 2010

All the creatures sing,  In the sea, on the land, in the sky above,  About the glory of the Almighty Lord,  Coming down with His mighty angels,  Let Him sheild you with His wings,  The beauty of your hair,  Cascading over the gleaming light in your eyes,  To sit with you in the sun,  On the cool grass,  With the wind of the Spirit blowing in your ear,  Whispering in your ear,  Sweetness passes from our lips,  by and by….

-by Paul Marshall, Sept. 2010

In the distance, cascades call your name
Sun’s smile trickles in it’s waves
Droplets of kisses gather like diamonds
Bounced from the Tree of Life
Waterfalls spray, like Love onto an empty grave

=July 2011

Whoa! Whoa!The power of thee
Crashing against the rough
Fresh and alive here in the sea
My lips on yours, can be no bluff
Barefoot upon a rock shoreHigh in the night,
close to the moon
Saltiness passes in the air to allureI bring you a song,
to you I will swoon
Let your toes curl on the wet living sand
Embracing, like the crabs, hand to hand
Whales songs travel to our ears
The seconds in your moist hold are like years
Rolling like turtles over and over
Helpless by love,
your kiss strong as clover
Subdued under me, pressed on the beach
You cannot escape, you and I attached as a leach
Chocolate thunder, Vanilla lightening
Every pain, every feeling, ecstasy so good, it is frightening
=July 2011

Don’t worry Baby
I’ll deep rub that sting right out
Rest your moist, ripe fruit
Against my warm hands
Squeeze ’em? Juice ’em? Maybe? 😉
Turn and look at me, Beloved
Your face every morning
On my pillow
Is like the sun rising
In my heart
I love your face
Mmm…Sugar
Have mercy, like Heaven itself.     =April, 2013

lokigt

Comments
  1. kozmo77 says:

    Read more poetry by Paul Marshall in his E-Book “I See Palm Trees Walking” by emailing artz_4u@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

